The Manchester United Welsh

A fascinating insight into Wales' contribution to one of soccer's most famous clubs. For fans of Manchester United and Wales alike. With black & white photos.

The Manchester United Welsh

The Manchester United Welsh

A fascinating insight into Wales' contribution to one of soccer's most famous clubs. For fans of Manchester United and Wales alike. With black & white photos.

More Books:

The Manchester United Welsh
Language: en
Pages: 128
Authors: Gwyn Jenkins, Ioan Gwyn
Categories: Soccer players
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-11 - Publisher:

A fascinating insight into Wales' contribution to one of soccer's most famous clubs. For fans of Manchester United and Wales alike. With black & white photos.
The Story of Wales
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Jon Gower
Categories: History
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-02-09 - Publisher: Random House

The Story of Wales is a vibrant portrait of 30,000 years of power, identity and politics. Revisiting major turning points in Welsh history, from its earliest settlements to the present day, Jon Gower re-examines the myths and misconceptions about this glorious country, revealing a people who have reacted with energy
Presenting Wales from a to Y - The People, the Places, the Traditions
Language: en
Pages: 297
Authors: Peter N. Williams
Categories: History
Type: BOOK - Published: 2003 - Publisher: Trafford Publishing

all you need to know about the people and places of wales is contained in this indispensible book.
Accountancy International
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Peter N. Williams
Categories: Accounting
Type: BOOK - Published: 1999 - Publisher:

Contains international features and updates, profiles of international figures, and updates and analyses of international accounting and auditing standards; UK domestic topics are included in the parent title: Accountancy.
The Rough Guide to Manchester United
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Jim White, Andy Mitten
Categories: Sports & Recreation
Type: BOOK - Published: 2003-08-07 - Publisher: Rough Guides

This almanac gives a match-by-match analysis of the 2002-2003 season, telling how Europe and the Championship unfolded for players and fans. It also provides a supporters' diary for the 2003-2004 season.

Popular All Time

Into the Wild
The Innocents Abroad
The Outlaw Ocean
Survivors in Mexico
Into Thin Air
Rick Steves Ireland
Endurance
The Unofficial Guide to Walt Disney World 2020
A Walk in the Woods
Expedition Deep Ocean
Shadow of a Pilgrim
Cruising the West Caribbean
Bears in the Streets
Fodor's U.S. & British Virgin Islands
Modern-Day Vikings
How the Heather Looks
Rick Steves London
El mundo en moto con Charly Sinewan