The Hidden House

With the owner gone, three dolls watch as their house becomes hidden by growing plants and trees until a man walks by and discovers the residence.

The Hidden House

The Hidden House

With the owner gone, three dolls watch as their house becomes hidden by growing plants and trees until a man walks by and discovers the residence.

More Books:

The Hidden House
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Martin Waddell
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1997 - Publisher: Candlewick Press (MA)

With the owner gone, three dolls watch as their house becomes hidden by growing plants and trees until a man walks by and discovers the residence.
The Mystery of the Hidden House
Language: en
Pages: 276
Authors: Enid Blyton
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-10-06 - Publisher: Hachette UK

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Fatty, Larry, Diasy, Pip and Bets are forbidden to solve any mysteries this summer. Then they meet Ern, Mr Goon's nephew, and can't help giving him a few false clues.
The Hidden White House
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Robert Klara
Categories: History
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-10-22 - Publisher: Macmillan

Now including an excerpt from THE DEVIL'S MERCEDES: The Bizarre and Disturbing Adventures of Hitler's Limousine in America by Robert Klara. Coming March 2017. Critically acclaimed author Robert Klara leads readers through an unmatched tale of political ambition and technical skill: the Truman administration's controversial rebuilding of the White House.
The Hidden Places of England
Language: en
Pages: 500
Authors: Peter Long
Categories: Travel
Type: BOOK - Published: 2004-03 - Publisher: Travel Publishing Ltd

England's landscape is as diverse as its culture. It is a country with magnificent landscapes. This guide looks at the more established places of interest throughout the country, but it also focuses on the more secluded and little known visitor attractions and places to stay, eat and drink.
The Secret House
Language: en
Pages: 247
Authors: Edgar Wallace
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-11-01 - Publisher: The Floating Press

What if the head honcho of one of the country's most lurid gossip rags was suspected of running a very lucrative sideline in extortion of the wealthy and powerful? That's exactly what appears to be the case in The Secret House, a satisfyingly complex tale of treachery, titillation and good,

Popular All Time

The Russian
The Scorpion's Tail
Before She Disappeared
All His Pretty Girls
A Time for Mercy
The Wife Upstairs
Death by Auction
A Royal Pain
American Traitor
Slow Train
The Wrong Family
Daylight
The Law of Innocence
A Gambling Man
Robert B. Parker's Someone to Watch Over Me
Against All Enemies
Tinker, Tailor, Soldier, Spy
Old Bones