The Problim Children

No problem! For the Problim children, every problem is a gift! But rumors about their family run rampant in the small town: tales of a bitter feud, a hidden treasure, and a certain kind of magic lingering in the halls of #7 Main Street.

The Problim Children

The Problim Children

With a dash of Lemony Snicket, a dollop of the Addams Family, and a hearty dose of adventure, New York Times bestselling author Natalie Lloyd introduces a new series about seven strange and adventurous siblings who tackle problems together—even when their new neighbors try to tear them apart. Filled with mystery, humor, and adventure, the first book in this new trilogy is an unforgettable tale of adventure, family, and finding the courage to face any problem heart-first. When the Problim children’s ramshackle bungalow in the Swampy Woods goes kaboom, the seven siblings—each born on a different day of the week—have to move into their grandpa’s bizarre old mansion in Lost Cove. No problem! For the Problim children, every problem is a gift! But rumors about their family run rampant in the small town: tales of a bitter feud, a hidden treasure, and a certain kind of magic lingering in the halls of #7 Main Street. Their neighbors, the O’Pinions, will do anything to find the secrets lurking inside the Problim household—including sending the seven children to seven different houses on seven different continents!

More Books:

The Problim Children
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Natalie Lloyd
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-01-30 - Publisher: HarperCollins

With a dash of Lemony Snicket, a dollop of the Addams Family, and a hearty dose of adventure, New York Times bestselling author Natalie Lloyd introduces a new series about seven strange and adventurous siblings who tackle problems together—even when their new neighbors try to tear them apart. Filled with
The Problim Children: Carnival Catastrophe
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Natalie Lloyd
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-06-25 - Publisher: HarperCollins

The Problims try to win the Corn Dog Carnival and rescue their missing mama in the second book in New York Times bestselling author Natalie Lloyd’s hilarious and clever series that’s perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Holm and Sharon Creech! “An affectionate ode to the wonders of being a
The Problim Children: Island in the Stars
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Natalie Lloyd
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-08-11 - Publisher: HarperCollins

Mystery and mayhem abound in the final book in New York Times bestselling author Natalie Lloyd's middle grade series, as the Problim siblings board a pirate ship to rescue their missing Mama and baby brother from the villainous Cheesebreath. Problim Children to the rescue! Sal and his siblings follow a
Over the Moon
Language: en
Pages: 304
Authors: Natalie Lloyd
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-03-26 - Publisher: Scholastic Inc.

The highly anticipated new novel from Natalie Lloyd, the critically acclaimed, bestselling author of A Snicker of Magic!
Alice's Adventures in Wonderland
Language: en
Pages: 88
Authors: Lewis Carroll
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-07-29 - Publisher: Tinglebooks

An elegant edition of one of the best-loved stories in children's literature, complete and unabridged with over 30 full color illustrations from Júlia Sardà - illustrator of Beetle Boy and The Clockwork Sparrow. Júlia's hauntingly magical pictures breathe new life into the famous tale of a bored little girl who

Popular All Time

The Dawn of Everything
The 5 Love Languages
Woke Racism
AI 2041
Dopesick
Caste (Oprah's Book Club)
Why Men Love Bitches
The Art of Seduction
Republic of Lies
Men Are from Mars, Women Are from Venus
Attached
The Robber Barons
The Magic of Reality
Why Does He Do That?
Talking to Strangers
Killers of the Flower Moon
No More Mr. Nice Guy
Flight Operations Manual