So You Want to be a Doctor

Like marriage, being a doctor will change who you are, influence where you live and affect what you can do with your life. For the right person this can be ...

So You Want to be a Doctor

So You Want to be a Doctor

So you want to be a doctor? Be confident and fully prepared for every step of your medical school application. Packed with insight, tips, and information you won't find anywhere else, this essential guide helps applicants succeed against tough competition.

More Books:

Doctor Who: The Doctor Trap
Language: en
Pages: 256
Authors: Simon Messingham
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-11-09 - Publisher: Random House

Sebastiene was perhaps once human. He might look like a nineteenth-century nobleman, but in truth he is a ruthless hunter. He likes nothing more than luring difficult opposition to a planet, then hunting them down for sport. And now he's caught them all - from Zargregs to Moogs, and even
The Dare and the Doctor: Winner Takes All 3
Language: en
Pages: 384
Authors: Kate Noble
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-11-22 - Publisher: Hachette UK

From Kate Noble, part of the sensational writing team behind The Lizzie Bennet Diaries, comes the third novel in a dazzling and superbly witty historical romance series that's part Trading Places, part Pride and Prejudice. Perfect for fans of Julia Quinn, Stephanie Laurens and Tessa Dare. The best of friends
Good Practice. Student's Book
Language: en
Pages: 176
Authors: Marie McCullagh, Rosalind Wright
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2008 - Publisher: Ernst Klett Sprachen

Books about Good Practice. Student's Book
The Doctor's Dilemma
Language: en
Pages: 398
Authors: Hesba Stretton
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-12-11 - Publisher: Good Press

"The Doctor's Dilemma" by Hesba Stretton. Published by Good Press. Good Press publishes a wide range of titles that encompasses every genre. From well-known classics & literary fiction and non-fiction to forgotten−or yet undiscovered gems−of world literature, we issue the books that need to be read. Each Good Press edition
The Doctor's Bride
Language: en
Pages: 192
Authors: Patty Smith Hall
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-11-01 - Publisher: Harlequin

Dr. Joshua McClain is headed west First stop: Hillsdale, Michigan, to break the marriage contract his late mother arranged between him and Katie Clark. Years ago, Katie left him behind in Charleston. But after a train crash, he comes face-to-face with Dr. Kathleen Clark, his childhood friend all grown up.

Popular All Time

Home Repair Wisdom & Know-How
The Complete Book of Clean
Ferrets For Dummies
Before and After Getting Your Puppy
Chihuahua Erziehung
Medical, Genetic & Behavioral  Risk Factors of Maltese
The Pomeranian Good Food Guide
All About Pomeranian Puppies
Skirmish
White Dwarf 454
How to Teach a New Dog Old Tricks: Sirius Puppy Training
Teach Yourself VISUALLY Jewelry Making and Beading
The Complete Owner’s Manual to Maltese Dogs. Complete manual for care, costs, feeding, grooming, health and training your Maltese dog.
Encyclopedia of Landscape Design
The Complete Guide to Pit Bulls: Finding, Raising, Feeding, Training, Exercising, Grooming, and Loving your new Pit Bull Dog
The Vintage Rolex Field Manual Chevalier Edition
Necromunda: House of Artifice
How to Train Hunting Dogs - a Successful System of Training Pointing Dogs, Sporting Spaniels, and Non-Slip Retrievers